

BLOSSOM SCHOOL, NAGPUR Executive-Parent Teacher Association 2023-2024

Date: 10.08.2023

Designation	Name
Chairperson	Mrs. Priyanka Gandhi
Vice-Chairperson	Ms. Snehal Chatpalliwar
Secretary	Mr. Rameshwar Singh Thakur
Jt. Secretary	Ms. Priti Kaushik
	2. Mr. Paras Pareek
Management Member	Mr. Anup Shah

Class	Parent Member	Teacher Member
I	Mrs. Arzoo Mehadiya	Ms. Isha Yadav
II	Mr. Neerad Joshi	Ms. Ruchi Jain
III	Mr. Womesh Shahu	Ms. Sneel
IV	Mrs. Damminder Kaur Wahi	Ms. Goldi Singh
V	Mrs. Rekha Soni	Ms. Mini Agrawal
VI	Mrs. Simran Amarnani	Ms. Monika Harode
VII	Mr. Yogesh Mudliar	Ms. Manisha Bhargava
VIII	Mrs. Priyanka Borkar	Ms. Sapna Kanwar
IX	Mr. Ravikant Ninave	Ms. Veena Kale
X	Mr. Paras Bhai Mehta	Mr. Deepak Uikey

Principal
BLOSSOM SCHOOL
12/18, Bharatwada Road
Noopur (N.S.) - 440035

Manager Blossom School Pawangaon